Friday, August 7, 2015

Official List of Fairytales in: The Fairytale Diaries

The Fairytale Diaries is a book series by Amanda Gatton which is a modernized retelling of many beloved tales...  Add in some murder, blood, and mayhem and you have:
Book One: No Happily Ever After, Book Two: Wondernever and Book Three: The Fairytale Diaries Art Journal.  Here is the official list of which classic fairy tales are retold in the series!

Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Snow White
Sleeping Beauty
Ugly Duckling
The Little Mermaid
Hansel and Gretel
The Pied Piper
Alice in Wonderland
The Frog Prince
Princess and the Pea
Beauty and the Beast
Jack and the Beanstalk
Peter Pan
Three Little Pigs
The Boy Who Cried Wolf

Follow Amanda Gatton: